Monday, October 22, 2007

Britney Spears - Blackout (2007)

Britney Spears - Blackout (2007)

01. Gimme More
02. Cold as Fire
03. It’s Been A While
04. Everybody
05. Got Me High
06. Tell Me What Your Sippin’ On
07. Your…
08. The Sin City Rap
09. Rebellion
10. Baby Boy
11. Right now (Taste the victory)
12. Luv The Hurt Away
13. Kiss Me All Over


1 comment:

Victor Pencak said...

I can't wait to buy her new album! Britney is a legend.. and legend never dies.
after watching Blackout teasers i have only one thing to say. This new album is going to be great!!!!
If you didn't see the teaser video yet, here is the link: